Kundalini Yoga Discourse

Kundalini Yoga Discourse (KYD) – 3 Stages

As a follow-up to the 7 Day Transformational Journey, Kundalini Yoga Meditation is taught (optional) for: Peace & Clarity of Mind, Sound Health and to discover the Divinity Within.

There are three initiations in Kundalini Yoga Meditation which are given upon completion of the 7 Day Transformational Journey. The third eye spot (Ajna Chakra) and the Crown (Sahasrara Chakra) will be activated spanning over a period of 3 – 4 weeks, which will be imparted to you by Gnanavallal Paranjothi Subramaniam.

Once these chakras are awakened, there will be a throbbing sensation whenever we bring our thought to the respective areas. This enables one to meditate with focus enabling one to go inward with ‘uninterrupted fixation’.

The natural sensation helps one to meditate anywhere and anytime. Consistency, Perseverance and Faith in the practice will bring one to higher Levels of Consciousness: Wisdom and SELF Realisation will follow.

Divine Revelations occur at the Crown (Sahasrara Chakra) while Divine Cognition occurs at the third eye spot (Ajna Chakra).

Partners in Spiritual Upliftment


Founding Patron:
Paranjothi Subramaniam
Sakuntala S. Suppiah

Established 26th May 1999
Reg. No. PPM - 017- 14-26051999

Contact Forms
SASM Kuala Lumpur / Selangor
SASM Johor
SASM Penang
SASM Perak
Established 3rd December 1996
Reg. No. ROS 114/1996 OBS

Contact Form

Address :
320C King George’s Avenue,
King George's Building,
Singapore 208564 (Level 4)
(Near Lavender MRT)

Email :

Contact Number :
+65 6297 7731
Copyright 2020 Self Awareness Society (Singapore) | Designed & developed by Caymann Design